Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tricia B

Tricia B

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia B
"I recently switched my insurance coverage to State Farm with Horace Wilkinson’s Office in Denham Springs, and the decision has proven to be a smart move both in terms of service and savings. From the outset, the customer service provided by Horace and his staff was exceptional. Horace took the time to review my previous coverage and understand my specific insurance needs. He guided me through the available coverage options, ensuring I had the right level of protection for my circumstances. Not only did he tailor a policy to fit my requirements, but they also managed to significantly lower my insurance costs compared to my previous provider. The savings were substantial, and I appreciate that Horace prioritizes offering value without compromising on coverage quality. Highly recommend, 5 Stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Cole Turner

Cole Turner

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Turner
"i am not very educated in matters of insurance, thankfully Ms. Katelyn T. was there to help me. she was kind and patient and answered every question i had in a satisfactory manner, while also being straightforward and understanding. She even took the initiative to inform me of several details that allowed me to make the best decision for my situation before i even decided wether or not to begin a policy. Thats what good service is all about. i was very happy with my experience and it is because of her efforts. Keep up the great work! :)"
Profile photo of Luke Whittaker

Luke Whittaker

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Whittaker
"Horace Wilkinson Insurance Agency is very helpful and handles everything in a timely manner. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Jordan Rabalais

Jordan Rabalais

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Rabalais
"Great customer service super helpful and always so polite"
Profile photo of Layla Mitchell

Layla Mitchell

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Mitchell
"Rebekah is the best! She helped me through the entire process! We could spend forever on the phone. Saved me from paying wayyy too much on insurance. Love love love State Farm. Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of Patricia Warner

Patricia Warner

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Warner
"State Farm has the kindness and sweet people! I’ve been with Horace Wilkinson @ State Farm for years! I would recommend anyone for your auto or home coverage. I tried other insurance companies but State Farm has the best quotes and cheaper than USA Auto and ALLSTATE by far!!! State Farm is #1 in me!!"
Profile photo of Chastity Robert

Chastity Robert

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Robert
"Rebekah was absolutely amazing. Such a kind and sweet person with excellent customer service! A+++"
Profile photo of Jennifer Barrett

Jennifer Barrett

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Barrett
"We have had a great experience working with Horace and his team. They were very fast with quotes, answering questions, and taking care of our family. Rates are very competitive and I’m happy we switched."
Profile photo of Sue Miller

Sue Miller

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Miller
"I recently bundled my home, car, my dads car and excess liability with Horace Wilkinson. I had a lightening strike in June. My generator was hit. It took a while to find one. Once I did, State Farm was incredible to work with. The new generator went in on Monday morning. I was reimbursed in full, less my deductible within a week. I was able to submit the claim entirely with my phone! Horace and his office staff called me during the process to make sure things were going smoothly. It just doesn’t get any better than that! I am so glad that I have Horace Wilkinson and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sheila Hamler

Sheila Hamler

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Hamler
"I will highly recommend State Farm, great coverage and customer service"
Profile photo of James-Adam McCants

James-Adam McCants

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James-Adam McCants
"I have multiple policies thru his office and couldn't be more pleased with the service I receive. I would recommend getting a quote and experience the service for themselves!"
Profile photo of Stephen Williams

Stephen Williams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Williams
"Best decision ever! Sonya helped me save on full coverage for our vehicles. Would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Taylor Magliolo

Taylor Magliolo

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Magliolo
"Saved me a lot of money on my Auto Insurance!! Sonya was a pleasure to work with, couldn’t be happier with our experience there."
Profile photo of Debbie Slayton

Debbie Slayton

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Slayton
"The ladies at this office are so friendly and helpful. I will continue to refer people to this office!"
Profile photo of Hope Lasseigne

Hope Lasseigne

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Lasseigne
"This was my first time shopping for car insurance and Katy had reached out to me and made it very easy, simple, and stress free! I am so thankful for her help. Katy helped me find the best price with full coverage!"
Profile photo of doris heltz

doris heltz

September 18, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by doris heltz
"I will seek a solution before I make final decision."
Profile photo of Paul Claxton

Paul Claxton

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Claxton
"My wife and I have worked with Horace and his team for several years now. He has quickly and professionally helped us manage through a few fender benders over the years but in 2020 my truck was in Lake Charles when Hurricane Laura hit. Getting to my truck was a challenge but Horace ensured me that State Farm would be ready to help. Even with the additional challenges of COVID protocols, the process was effortless. Within days I had the check to make the needed repairs and get back on the road. I've been with several insurance providers over the years (progressive, Safeco, Liberty Mutual, etc.) but I have never experience the professionalism and speed at which Horace and his team operate. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of jolene ott

jolene ott

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jolene ott
"On 4/4/2021 we lost our home in a fire. I called Horace immediately on his cell phone and receive excellent service emails text contact information and everything I needed on a Sunday, Easter Sunday no less. Horace has always been available 24/7 for any needs and we may have. Works tirelessly to make sure all our policies are up to date and any changes that need to be made. His office staff is well trained and a direct reflection of him and the services provided. Thank you again for everything!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Etheridge

Rebekah Etheridge

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Etheridge
"Horace Wilkinson's office is the best insurance office! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. They made it easy to transition over from previous company."
Profile photo of Brandy Blount

Brandy Blount

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Blount
"I LOVE this agency!!! Friendly, professional, courteous service! They really do go above and beyond to help you and save you as much as they can! They are reliable and trustworthy! I am so glad I made the phone call to Mrs. Amber!!!!"
Profile photo of debbie powell

debbie powell

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by debbie powell
"I had to file a claim for my roof when I noticed a few missing shingles. State Farm called right away to schedule an inspection. The inspector came the next day and wrote the check the same day to replace the whole roof. They are very caring and courteous and prompt. Horace calls regularly to check up on me to see how the claim is going. I am totally pleased and confident with Horace Wilkinson agency. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Alejandra Meza

Alejandra Meza

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Meza
"Amber was very nice. She answered all my questions and gave me good options to resolve my problem."
Profile photo of Jim McCarthy

Jim McCarthy

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McCarthy
"Horace is extremely knowledgeable and willing to help at all times. He is truly dedicated to finding you the best policy to meet all of your needs. Horace took extra time to make sure I fully understood the different policies before committing to one. He was also super quick and very thorough with his communication. Horace and his staff are extraordinarily friendly, professional and tremendously devoted to their clients. I recommend Horace and his staff at State Farm wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Southern Silver Stacker And gold hoarder

Southern Silver Stacker And gold hoarder

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Southern Silver Stacker And gold hoarder
"He is my go to insurance guy! Knowledgeable and honest!"
Profile photo of danny paline

danny paline

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by danny paline
"Horace and his staff set the standard for customer service. I have never left the office or hung up the phone without having a sense of security that my insurance needs are met. If you haven't called them about your insurance, you don't know what you are missing."